Dublin Youth Athletics		
2025 Board of Directors		
Position	Name	
President	Matt Gonzales	
Vice President	Chris McGrath	
Treasurer	Andy DeGennaro	
Secretary	Rebecca Fox	
Past President	David Hannan	
Rec Basketball	Dorothy Ugland &	
Co-Directors	Jason Kimbrel	
Rec Baseball Director	Mike Matthews	
Rec Softball Director	Waylen Jackson	
Golf Director	Vacant	
Volleyball Director	David Ganz	
Boys Lacrosse	Jeffrey Susie &	
Co-Directors	Monica Zins	
Girls Lacrosse Director	Nancy Rothacker	
Travel Basketball Director	Donovan Madenwald	
Travel Baseball Director	Justin Baker	
Select Softball Director	Trista Murphy	
At Large Director	Jim Arenschield	
At Large Director	DJ Devaney	
At Large Director	Paul Kanning	
At Large Director	Marty Majka	
At Large Director	Sam McGraw	
At Large Director	Tim Moloney	
At Large Director	Jules Okafor	
At Large Director	Miguel Rabsatt	
At Large Director	Jim Sauter	
At Large Director	David Shipps	
At Large Director	Vacant	
At Large Director	Vacant	
Publicity Director	Vacant	
Special Events Director	Vacant	
Dublin City Schools Liaison	John Bernans	
Dublin Parks & Rec Liaison	Lori Gischel	

Dublin Youth Athletics Staff

Position	Name
Executive Director	Mitchell Briant
Athletic Director	Johnhenry Coughlin
Athletic Director	Scott Kilgren
Assistant Athletic Director	Tyler Donley

Dublin Youth Athletics

6543 Commerce Pkwy Ste G Dublin, OH 43017 office@dya.com 614-259-7631 http://DYA.com